The IHL Forum‎ > ‎

Virtual IHL Forum - Book Launch Series - January 2021


The Virtual International Humanitarian Law (IHL) Forum - Book Launch Series


We are happy to invite you to another session of our IHL Forum - the Book Launch Series:

The event will took place via zoom on January 25, 2021 
19:30 Israel time, 18:30 CET, 12:30 EST


Speakers:
Anne Quintin - Head of the Advisory Service on IHL, ICRC (speaking in personal capacity - remarks may not necessarily reflect the ICRC positions)
Aurel Sari - Exeter Center for International Law
Elvina Pothelet - Legal Advisor Diakonia IHL Centre


Looking forward to see you at the event:
Carolina Grimberg Golijov - Forum Coordinator
Ido Rosenzweig - ALMA Chairman

Register to ALMA's mailing list to get updates on the event